Sign In Forgot Password

Tuvia Faculty Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 27, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780

8:30 AM - 12:30 PMGarden Room

2. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 1

3. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 1

4. Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 3:30 PMClassroom 1

5. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 1

6. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMClassroom 1

7. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMGarden Room

8. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMGarden Room
Past Sessions
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM - Garden Room
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Garden Room
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Garden Room
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Garden Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 19 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780