Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary and Social Hall

2. Friday, April 26, 2019 21 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyar 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, February 1, 2019 26 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019 5 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018 1 Kislev 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 20 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sukkah
Friday, May 4, 2018 19 Iyar 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018 21 Nisan 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 23 Adar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, February 2, 2018 17 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018 3 Sh'vat 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 3, 2017 14 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 8, 2017 17 Elul 5777 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Join us for our Tot Friendly Service with songs and stories, featuring Rabbi Leah Lewis and Cantorial Student, Kelly Cooper

MARCH 30, 2019 | SATURDAY

9:00AM | TOT SERVICE (FREE)

9:30AM | BREAKFAST AND CRAFT

Breakfast requires pre-registration: $5 per child & $7 per adult

Menu includes: Eggs, yogurt, bagels and cream cheese, and fresh fruit

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, March 21 2019 14 Adar II 5779