Sign In Forgot Password

Toddler and Me (Session 2)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Sh'vat 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room

2. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Sh'vat 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room

3. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room

4. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room

5. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room

6. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room

7. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room

8. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room

9. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room

10. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room

Parents, grandparents, and caregivers are invited to join
their
walking toddlers (through two years of age) in this fun class that includes music, art projects, snack, parent discussion topics and circle times. 

Free, Space is limited each session is limited to 12 children.

Typical Schedule:
  9:20am- 9:35am | Story Time
  9:35am-10:00am | Exploration
10:00am-10:20am | Music with Kelly and Goodbyes

Please plan to bring with you, diapers, wipes, change of clothes (including socks and shoes), and a water bottle. Parents and children must wear socks at all times.

Please note that we are peanut free facility and do not allow peanuts or peanut products on-site.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 20 2019 14 Sh'vat 5779