Sign In Forgot Password

Toddler and Me (Session 2)

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 13 Adar II 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room

Parents, grandparents, and caregivers are invited to join
their
walking toddlers (through two years of age) in this fun class that includes music, art projects, snack, parent discussion topics and circle times. 

Free, Space is limited each session is limited to 12 children.

Typical Schedule:
  9:20am- 9:35am | Story Time
  9:35am-10:00am | Exploration
10:00am-10:20am | Music with Kelly and Goodbyes

Please plan to bring with you, diapers, wipes, change of clothes (including socks and shoes), and a water bottle. Parents and children must wear socks at all times.

Please note that we are peanut free facility and do not allow peanuts or peanut products on-site.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2019 15 Sivan 5779