Sign In Forgot Password

Toddler and Me (Session 1)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room

2. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room

3. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Sh'vat 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room

4. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Sh'vat 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room

5. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Sh'vat 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room

6. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Sh'vat 5779

9:20 AM - 10:20 AMGarden Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Social Hall - Tuvia Turkey Time Celebration
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Garden Room
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Tuvia Preschool
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Tuvia Preschool
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Tuvia Preschool
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Tuvia Preschool
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Tuvia Preschool

Parents, grandparents, and caregivers are invited to join
their
walking toddlers (through two years of age) in this fun class that includes music, art projects, snack, parent discussion topics and circle times. 

Free, Space is limited each session is limited to 12 children.

Typical Schedule:
  9:20am- 9:35am | Story Time
  9:35am-10:00am | Exploration
10:00am-10:20am | Music with Kelly and Goodbyes

Please plan to bring with you, diapers, wipes, change of clothes (including socks and shoes), and a water bottle. Parents and children must wear socks at all times.

Please note that we are peanut free facility and do not allow peanuts or peanut products on-site.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779