Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Menorah Offices Closed

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 24, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5779

All Day

2. Tuesday, December 25, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5779

All Day

3. Monday, December 31, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5779

All Day

4. Tuesday, January 1, 2019 • 24 Tevet 5779

All Day

5. Monday, January 21, 2019 • 15 Sh'vat 5779

All Day

6. Monday, February 18, 2019 • 13 Adar I 5779

All Day

7. Friday, April 26, 2019 • 21 Nisan 5779

All Day

8. Monday, May 27, 2019 • 22 Iyar 5779

All Day
Past Sessions
Friday, November 23, 2018 • 15 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 • 14 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 • 10 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 • 2 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Monday, September 10, 2018 • 1 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779