Sign In Forgot Password

Sacred Grounds – Clergy Office Hours in a Virtual Café

Past Sessions
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

https://zoom.us/j/894800345

Meeting ID: 894 800 34

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 20 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781