Sign In Forgot Password

Purim Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Sh'vat 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMGarden Room

2. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Sh'vat 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTuvia Room 3 - Froggy's

3. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMBimah

4. Sunday, February 17, 2019 • 12 Adar I 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMGarden Room

5. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTuvia Classroom 3 - Froggy's

6. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMTuvia Classroom 5 - Butterfly's

7. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMGarden Room
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tuvia Room 5
Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Garden Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 20 2019 14 Sh'vat 5779