Sign In Forgot Password

Learners' Minyan

Past Sessions
Friday, June 22, 2018 • 9 Tammuz 5778 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - Library
Friday, May 11, 2018 • 26 Iyar 5778 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - Library
Friday, April 6, 2018 • 21 Nisan 5778 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - Library
Friday, March 23, 2018 • 7 Nisan 5778 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - Library
Friday, February 16, 2018 • 1 Adar 5778 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - Library
Friday, January 5, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5778 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - Library
Friday, December 1, 2017 • 13 Kislev 5778 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - Library
Friday, November 17, 2017 • 28 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - Library
Friday, October 20, 2017 • 30 Tishrei 5778 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - Library

The Learners’ Minyan is for everyone seeking to learn more about the Shabbat service – the meaning and origins of the prayers, the choreography, the structure of the service, and more. This is a wonderful way to expand your prayer skills and become more familiar with the language and structure of the service. Sessions will be facilitated by Rabbi Lewis and Rabbi Rebeccah. No need to commit to attending every session – come when you can!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 17 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779