Sign In Forgot Password

Learn to Chant Torah: Trope class with Cantor Kelly

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

2. Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

3. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

4. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

5. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

6. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

7. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

8. Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

9. Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

10. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual

11. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Virtual

https://zoom.us/j/436243097

Meeting ID: 436 243 097

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 2 2020 8 Nisan 5780