Sign In Forgot Password

JLL: Mifgash (K-6th Grade)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

9. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

10. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

11. Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

12. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

13. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

14. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

15. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

16. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

17. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

18. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

19. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

20. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

21. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

22. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

23. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

24. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

25. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

26. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

27. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

28. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

29. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

30. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

31. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

32. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

33. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

34. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

35. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

36. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

37. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

38. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

39. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

40. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

41. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

42. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

43. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

44. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

45. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781