Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Havdalah with Rabbi Lewis

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

https://zoom.us/j/946659288 Meeting ID: 946 659 288

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 20 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781