Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Garden Room
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 19 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780