Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Committee Meeting

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge and Office
Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Tuvia Room 5
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Upstairs Classroom 7
Sunday, March 24, 2019 17 Adar II 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Tuvia Room 5
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Classroom 3
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classroom 5 - Butterfly Room
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Classroom 1 - Owl Room
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Classroom Bet (Upstairs last room on the right)
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Classroom 5 - Butterfly Room
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Garden Room
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Classroom 1 - Butterfly Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2019 15 Sivan 5779