Sign In Forgot Password

Challah Baking Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 26, 2018 • 17 Cheshvan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Friday, November 30, 2018 • 22 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Friday, December 21, 2018 • 13 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Friday, January 25, 2019 • 19 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Friday, February 22, 2019 • 17 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Friday, March 29, 2019 • 22 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Friday, April 26, 2019 • 21 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Friday, May 31, 2019 • 26 Iyar 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Friday, June 28, 2019 • 25 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 28, 2018 • 19 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, September 7, 2018 • 27 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 18, 2018 • 4 Sivan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 27, 2018 • 12 Iyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 • 6 Nisan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 • 8 Adar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, January 26, 2018 • 10 Sh'vat 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 • 3 Tevet 5778 - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 17, 2017 • 28 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, October 27, 2017 • 7 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

 

Challah Baking Club

Join the Challah Baking Club each month! Braid pre-made dough for the community and while it bakes, make a fresh batch of dough to bring home to bake yourself. Be a mensch and deliver a finished challah (or two or three!) on your way home - addresses and supplies provided.

RSVP on Facebook or to jenmolod@gmail.com. Bring a large bowl, whisk, and mixing spoon.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 17 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779