Sign In Forgot Password

Challah Baking Club

Friday, September 7, 2018 • 27 Elul 5778

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 18, 2018 • 4 Sivan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 27, 2018 • 12 Iyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 • 6 Nisan 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 • 8 Adar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, January 26, 2018 • 10 Sh'vat 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 • 3 Tevet 5778 - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 17, 2017 • 28 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 27, 2017 • 7 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

 

Challah Baking Club

Join the Challah Baking Club each month! Braid pre-made dough for the community and while it bakes, make a fresh batch of dough to bring home to bake yourself. Be a mensch and deliver a finished challah (or two or three!) on your way home - addresses and supplies provided.

RSVP on Facebook or to jenmolod@gmail.com. Bring a large bowl, whisk, and mixing spoon.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 26 2018 12 Sivan 5778